Home » Collabor88 » Veni Vidi Amavi…

Veni Vidi Amavi…

snapshot_001-edit

Helllloo ya’ll! Sooo yes I will be doing my posts a good bit more frequently *sighs*. Break is over. Lol. Admittedly, I have missed having the time/energy to post more often. Today I just wanted to come through and show off this fabulous new set from Cynful. When I put this outfit on I had to pick my jaw up off the floor, it is just stunning. The set is a collaboration with Phoenix hair which I have been full on loving Phoenix and this hair I just have no word to tell you how much I love it. Both the outfit and hair are available at C88 right now! As always try those demos, tho I am sure you will loveeee these mmhmm!

Thanks for stopping by! ♥

Spotlight Items:
Cynful @ C88
[Cynful] Regality Corset Set
[Cynful] Regality Necklace

Other Credits:
Hair:
:::Phoenix::: Tiana Hair V.1 @ C88

Head:
CATWA – Catya

Hands:
Vista – Bento Pro Hands

Skin:
Pink Fuel – Sabine

Eyes:
e.marie // EYES au naturel – Pack 1

Eyeshadow:
From the DeeTaleZ *Appliers* CATWA Head “Face Amaya” Mixed Type applier.

Lips:
Studio Exposure – GLAMOUR REFLECT LIPSTICK DARK TONES – Red

Nails:
[FORMAL NAILS] STILETTO NAILS FOR VISTA HAND

Rings:
SECRETS– Bianca Rings – Silver @ Crossroads

Pose:
FOXCITY. Candy Set – Candy 1&2

Leave a Reply

