Home » Deco & Furniture » A little time to myself…

A little time to myself…

Snapshot_004 _ Edit

I had a bit of time to myself today to put together a nice casual look with a few things I picked up here and there. There has been so many amazing new creations and fantastic events shopping has been a blast. I am loving the new Goddess top from Cynful that can be found at the Cosmopolitan. I paired it up with one of the super cute vests Addams put out at Uber (top and vest fit like buttah together!) and a pair of Just Because’s amazing jeans from her mainstore (this is my first pair and are def going to be a staple in my wardrobe. I love them!). This has to be one of my favorite looks I have put together to date. There is so much great stuff in just one pic *points to the credits* I could go on all day about all of it, but why take my word for it? Go have a look for yourself!

Whether your weekend is ending or just beginning I hope it is/was amazing ♥

Spotlight Items:

Top:

[Cynful] Goddess Top @ Cosmopolitan

24 colors available and can be worn with lace or without.

Includes sizes for Belleza V3, Maitreya , Both Slinks

Other Credits:

Hair:

Exile:: – Longest Night

Vest:

Addams  – Lisa Denim Vest @ Uber

Jeans:

*Just BECAUSE*  Designer Jeans

Necklace:

**RE** LUX Clara Necklace

Bracelet:

Izzie’s – 5 Say It With A Bracelet

Lips and Nails: @ The Dressing Room

Deesses Boutique: Creamy nails

Deesses Boutique: CATWA – Jussy lipstick set (5 colors)

Eyes:

[theSkinnery] Sona eye collection 1

Seat:

GOOSE – Love in the woods

Leave a Reply

