Home » Fashion » His touch gives me life…♥

His touch gives me life…♥

Empire 2

Hellooo everyone! Just popping in to show off some sexy new stuffs. Any reason to get some pics with my Baby, y’all know I am a happy girl but when I can wear some super sexiness while in his arms well that’s even better! I am wearing one of Empire’s new releases the Amatrix Harness, which incase you didn’t know has been updated since it’s Maitreya release and now has all them fits y’all love them for. I just love it! I am also wearing the sexy new blind fold just released by my Baby, the !NFINITY Laced Blindfold. This fits super nice with a resizer to adjust it to your liking and a cute lil HUD with some pretty colors for you to choose from. So soft and sexy, it’s just perfect! Def go check all this sexiness out! ♥

 

Spotlight Items:

Body Harness:

EMPIRE – Amatrix Harness

Blindfold:

!NFINITY Laced Blindfold

 

Other Credits:

Hair:

TRUTH HAIR  – Velma @ The Vintage Fair

 

Other Body/Head/Skin ect credits can be seen on “My Everyday Body” Page

Luc is wearing:

Hair:

Modulus– Vercetti Blacks

Tattoo:

.Inhale. End of Reason

Piercing:

!NFINITY Defiance Piercing

Suit:

[Deadwool] The Dandy

Shirt:

[Deadwool] Hugo Shirt

Leave a Reply

