Home » Fashion » I think in black… I dream in red…

I think in black… I dream in red…

Snapshot_005

Popping in fast to show y’all something you NEED to see. So my Baby has out done Himself with His latest release for The Rock Attitude Fair. He made the !NFINITY Rose Lace Collar shown here *points up* This is just freaking stunning! It is 100% original mesh, super detail and amazing quality! Perfectly vintage, I love love loveee it! Comes in reg version and rlv version as well! The fair opened today so if you haven’t gotten over there be sure to go see this in real time. You will love it!

 

Spotlight Items:

!NFINITY Rose Lace Collar – Black @ The Rock Attitude Fair 3 

Other Credits:

Hair:

.:EMO-tions.. *BETHANY*

 

 

Leave a Reply

