Home » Epiphany » There is no better friend than a sister. And there is no better sister than you… ♥

There is no better friend than a sister. And there is no better sister than you… ♥

me and sissy_001

Morning y’all! I am back to show y’all some thangs. My sissy and I finally got some time to hang out so we decided to show y’all some Cynful loveliness. She (Left) is looking super sexy in the new Leather Mini Skirt and Fall – In – Line Tops (vest only version). The skirt comes in sizes for the Belleza 3, Maitreya and Slink P & HG. Each color also comes with an awesome hud which includes 20 outline options and 12 belt & panty options, both belt and panties have the option to be hidden as well! You can find these skirts right now @ Cosmopolitan  The top comes in all those fits with the standard sizes as well and comes with 3 different top options to wear. The top come with a turtleneck which can be worn with top above of standalone and as you can see this can be worn without turtleneck too. It comes with an awesome hud too with 20 turtleneck colors and 15 metal options. These tops are available @ the mainstore and on marketplace right now! I gotta say it’s one of my fav looks and when my sissy put it on I was all “yaaaassss hunni!” ♥

I (Right) slipped into the brand new Slayer dress from Cynful and it is simply AMAZE!! The fit is perfect as usual! The dress comes in sizes for the Belleza 3, Maitreya and Slink P & HG and comes with a super cute panty hud with 12 color options and you can hide them too! The back is sexy criss cross of the fabric that is super sexy! These stunners are available @ the mainstore and on marketplace. You def need to see these dresses, skirts and tops for yourself. Cynful never disappoints! ♥

I am also rocking one of Inhale’s new tattoos. Undivided is a unisexy tattoo and comes in 2 versions. I am wearing V.2 and loveee it. This awesome tattoo is available right now @ 100 Block. If you haven’t had a chance to get over there you still have a few days! Check it out! ♥

So that about wraps it up. I know I was a bit of a wordy birdy but I want to let you know all I can about the items I am showing off. Although I could go on and on about how amazing things are, right. Although, there is no better way to know than to try it out inworld. I encourage you all to make use of demo’s prior to purchasing any item from any store to always be sure you love it. ♥

Did I mention that I love my sissy?? Well I do! ♥♥♥

Spotlight Items:

Me:

Dress:

[Cynful] – Slayer Dress

Tattoo:

.Inhale. Undivided v.2 @ 100 Block

Sissy:

Top:

[Cynful] – Fall-In-Line (3 in 1) Vest only

Skirt:

[Cynful] – Leather Mini Skirt @ Cosmopolitan

 

 

Other Credits:

Me:

Hair:

TRUTH HAIR – Kora @  @ Epiphany

Lipstick:

HUSH SKINS – Forbidden for Catwa (Group Gift)

Other Body/Head/Skin ect credits can be seen on “My Everyday Body” Page

Sissy:

Hair:

little bones. – Vanilla

Body/Head:

-Belleza- Mesh Body – Isis

CATWA Mesh Head – Annie

Rings:

Izzie’s Spring Midi Rings (Copper) @ Uber

Pose:

Glamrus Poses – Golden Angel Pose @ Lost & Found

 

Leave a Reply

