Home » Fashion » I ask myself “What am I doing here…”

I ask myself “What am I doing here…”

Snapshot_005

Good morning all you beautiful people! Popping in to show you some super sexiness today. Cynful has released a totally hot new dress! Cynnosence is a flawless. form fitting bit of newness with a sexy low back giving a peek at dat booteh! The dress comes in sizes for the Belleza 3, Maitreya and Slink P & HG. This hot lil number has lots of options! Can be worn with or without panties and the cute lil HUD offers up 10 pantie colors as well. The HUD also features 20 metal (draped chain across the back. Super sexy!) and outline colors. This dress is just so much <3! I just give you a lil peek here and in a pose that would make some mesh just go nuts and as you see it is just butter. So def go check it out I am telling you dolls, you will LOVE it! ♥

I paired up some Glamistry heels with this dress because yall know I love me some Glamistry! The detail and colors are always so amazing and I know I will always find the perfect pair to go with whatever I am wearing. Anemuna comes with fits for Belleza. Slink and Maitreya. Go check these out and all the other deliciousness that Glamistry has to offer! ♥

Spotlight items:

Dress:

[Cynful] Cynnosence Dress

Heels:

Glamistry – ANEMUNA Heels 

 

Other Credits:

Hair:

=DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Beatrix”

Other Body/Head/Skin ect credits can be seen on “My Everyday Body” Page

Pose:

Exposeur – Simple Shadow Box (every blogger/designer needs this!)

Leave a Reply

