Home » Fashion » I’ve been waiting…

I’ve been waiting…

Glamistry 1

Good morning y’all! Just dropping in to show you some new pretties from Glamistry. Azalea is one of Glamistry’s latest lovelies and has all them perfect fits. I’m going to be honest here and say when I put on this dress I rummaged through my closet hunting the perfect shoe. I am a match o’ holic lol so I wanted something in a similar color. I adore the dress color and didn’t want to slap on just a black shoe. (I do love me some black heels lol) I popped on these lil cuties and was so thrilled! They are perfect to finish off my look. This is something I have found to be the norm with Glamistry shoes. They are one of my top go to brands because EVERY time they are perfect and never let me down. The colors are lush and the fits are perfect what more can a girl ask for? If your looking for those shoes that go with every look def go grab these amaze lil lovelies. ♥

Spotlight Items:

Shoes:

Glamistry : AZALEA Heels

Other Credits:

Hair:

little bones. Artemis – The Dark @ Uber

Dress:

Vinyl – Beal Dress Pak DENIM (Prior Fifty Linden Friday)

Lipstick:

MANIK QUEEN – Seasons Lipstick – Winter – CATWA

Pose:

{pose maniacs} Lexi 6

Photo Taken @ The :Flux Sur Mer: Sim ( I love that place!)

Leave a Reply

