Home » Fashion » Do not wait to strike till the iron is hot… Make it hot by striking.

Do not wait to strike till the iron is hot… Make it hot by striking.

Snapshot_007 Snapshot_008 Snapshot_009

Good morning all you beautiful people! Today I wanted to introduce another amazing new sponsor, KC Couture! I am just thrilled to be given the honour to blog for them. So let me show you some of their latest yumminess. The super sexy waist chain I am wearing is just perfect with fits for them bodies and a super hud for maximum customization and as you can see the detail is fantastic. It is a perfect accessory to give your sexiest outfit a lil oomph! Ok I don’t know what to say about these boots, I mean just look at them! I def am loving the style and the fit is awesome. I gotta say I am usually not so much of a boot girl but these made me scream when I put them on because they just look so good! They come with them fits and an awesome hud as well. These boots can be had at the Mesh Body Addicts Event right now so grab that LM below and go get yours! ♥

Spotlight Items:

Waist Chain:

-KC- MELIAN WAIST CHAIN / PHYSIQUE, MAITREYA, BELLEZA, EVE

Boots:

-KC- NEMESIS BOOTS / SLINK, MAITREYA, BELLEZA, EVE, PHYSIQUE @ Mesh Body Addicts Event

Other Credits:

Hair:

[RA] Mia Hair @ Hairology 

Top:

Blueberry  & Enfant Terrible – Suko Set

Skirt:

Blueberry  – Ena – Maitreya/Belleza/Slink

Head:

CATWA – Gwen

Skin/Face:

Lara Hurley  -Christy Dark -Catwa Appliers

(other appliers for body sold sep)

Body:

-Belleza- Freya

Photo Taken @ The :Flux Sur Mer: Sim

Leave a Reply

