Home » Fashion » You just need to move!!

You just need to move!!

So I have been given the pleasure to add an awesome new sponsor to my list! Move Animations Cologne is a brand new animation company bringing some fantastic new animations to the grid. I am wiggling my bum with some of my favorites from the new Leni release. These are super cute and girly. I lovvvve them. Please don’t mind the video not being all fancy smancy lol they will improve as I go. lol. Move Animations Cologne mainstore is now live and ready for you! Be sure to check them out today! ♥

I chose a “night on the town” sort of look to wear while showing of these awesome dances. What better choice than one of Delerium Styles recent releases, the Demona JumpSuit? This bodysuit is so perfect! Hugging all my curves in all the right places. Comes with a lil hud offering up some lovely options as well. Why are you still reading this? Go get yours! ♥

Spotlight Items:

Dances:

Move Animations Cologne – Leni Dances

Jumpsuit:

:: D-Style – Demona JumpSuit

Other Credits:

Hair:

TRUTH HAIR  – Ryleigh

Head:

CATWA – Gwen

Skin/Face:

Lara Hurley  -Christy Dark -Catwa Appliers

(other appliers for body sold sep)

Body:

-Belleza- Freya

Leave a Reply

