Home » Fashion » Will you be my friend?

Will you be my friend?

Hex-Blog

I hope everyone is enjoying their Sunday. I had to hop on and show you some super cutes I’ve snagged. If you know me at all, most know I have a bit of affection to these furry little cuties. Actually I LOVE squirrels! I mean how could anyone not? They are so freaking adorbs! Well as you can see here, HEXtraordinary has brought to us some amazing lil fellas. I could just pinch their furry lil cheeks! lol. These can be had right now at the Midwinter fair! So grab that LM and go get your gacha on! ♥

Thanks for dropping in! ♥

Spotlight Items:

Squirrels:

*Hextraordinary* Fat Squirrels Gacha! @ Midwinter Fair

Fat Grey Squirrel – Sitting
Fat White Squirrel – Standing
Fat Red Squirrel – Sitting

Gown:

:: D-Style  – Saphira Gown :: Midnight

Other Credits:

Hair:

[RA] Silva Hair

Head:

CATWA – Annie Vampire

Skin/Face:

Lara Hurley  -Christy Dark -Catwa Appliers

(other appliers for body sold sep)

Body:

-Belleza- Freya

Photo was taken @ Pαɴdorα вoх oғ Dreαмѕ

One thought on “Will you be my friend?

  1. Pingback: Will you be my friend? | Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

Leave a Reply

