Home » Fashion » I got that Christmas feeling…

I got that Christmas feeling…

Snapshot_004

I feel like I am always ready for the holidays way to early but I love it! lolol. I am getting the house ready in style rocking my brand new Zinnia heels from Glamistry. It’s hard to worry bout my feet getting cold when they look so hot! lol. There are lots of colors to choose from but I most def recommend getting a few as they all pop up in your HUD allowing you to customize these lil cuties as you like. Remember too, that when you purchase more than one color your inventory stays nice and tidy as the colors are added to your initial purchase. That is a feature I am in love with! Go grab you some new Glamistry today! ♥

Thanks a bunch for stopping by! ♥

Spotlight Item:

Glamistry – ZINNIA Heels

Other Credits:

Scene:

Puppy in box:

*Hextraordinary* Present Puppies – Yorkie (Rez)@ Tannenbaum

Sitting deer plushie

[LJ]  Huggy Deer – Sitting (rez) @ Tannenbaum

Tree:

Botanical – Green Douglas Fir Christmas Tree @ Tannenbaum

Lights on tree:

The Loft – Monochrome Christmas Twinkle Lights @ Tannenbaum

Tree Skirt:

!Ohmai: Doilie Tree Skirt @ Tannenbaum

Ornaments:

{anc} glass ornament. for tree (3) 1Li @ Tannenbaum

Kalopsia – Wood Candy Cane – Yellow @ Tannenbaum

Kalopsia – Wood Angel – white @ Tannenbaum

Alouette – Christmas Deer Ornament (The Arcade 2014 Gift)

Plants:

{anc} friedwildberry. ”petit pot” 1Li /arcadeDec2014 gift

One thought on “I got that Christmas feeling…

  1. Pingback: I got that Christmas feeling… | Second Life Home & Decor

Leave a Reply

