Home » Shopping » Hello my dear! ♥

Hello my dear! ♥

Snapshot_001

Hello my lovelies! Just wanted to stop in and show off a some cuties I grabbed while on yet another fun filled shopping trip last night. Delirium Style has out done herself with this super cute jacket which actually is a dress too! I chose to wear it as a jacket to keep warm while out and about. It is fully customizable with an amazing hud with loads of options. It is available in the mainstore right now!

Tannenbaum is going on full swing right now and my Baby and I headed over to pick up a tree to get the house ready for Christmas. He is so freaking sweet and surprised me with my adorbs lil deer buddy from Lost Junction. ♥ It has a rezzable one as well as this lil guy with me here. This lil wearable fella comes with a couple cute poses. So now when my Sweetheart is away and I am missing him tons I can cuddle up my sweet lil deer to feel better!♥ Loads and loads of Christmas happiness @ Tannenbaum be sure to make your way over and check it out!

Spotlight Item:

Jacket:
:: D-Style – Sienna Set w.HUD ::

Other Credits:

Hair:
TRUTH HAIR  Astra v.2

Pants:
MANIK QUEEN – Cool Cords – Black

Plushie:
[LJ] Huggy Deer @ Tannenbaum

Head:

CATWA – Annie Vampire

Skin/Face:

Lara Hurley  -Christy Dark -Catwa Appliers

(other appliers for body sold sep)

Body:

-Belleza- Freya

Photo Taken @ The Let it Snow! sim

One thought on “Hello my dear! ♥

  1. Pingback: Hello my dear! ♥ | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

