Home » Fashion » Hi, why’d you only call me when you’re high?

Hi, why’d you only call me when you’re high?

Snapshot_004

I gotta the good sh*t right here! lol ofc I do! So there is tons of great stuff going on. Infliction is rocking a brand new face for us Catwa girls at Sad November right now. Look at them lips…. They make me wanna kiss myself! lolol. Cynful dropped some sexy over at C88! 3 sexy looks in one and all them good fits! My new glasses from Glamistry are freaking awesome and available in the mainstore now. Perfect for covering up them red eyes from partying to hard or being up all night with the kiddos lol ♥

Short and sweet but I got more coming so keep them eyes peeled 😀

Thanks bunches for dropping in! xoxo ♥

Spotlight Items:

Glasses:

Glamistry – Sunglasses [PU2004]

Top:

[Cynful]  Fall-In-Line 3 in 1 – Dark Grey @ Collabor88

Skin:

[ Infliction ] Krys Catwa – Dew @ Sad November

Other Credits

Hair:

little bones. Scope – GIFT

Head:

CATWA – Annie Vampire

Body:

-Belleza- Freya

Deco:

[NikotiN] SECRET ROOM @ TMD

Leave a Reply

