Home » Uncategorized » He thinks my tractor’s sexy…

He thinks my tractor’s sexy…

Snapshot_002

Sooo I got some pretty amazing news today. I have acquired yet another AMAZING sponsor and am tickled right to bits! Cynful is now sponsoring yours truly! Legit my peeps had to peel me off the ceiling I was so excited, lol. I still am but the calm has enhanced and I set to work. Right now I am wearing the new Bonita Vest from Cynful that can be had at The Cosmopolitan Club & Lounge. This lil sexy top fits like heaven and is perfect rocking it casual with a pair of jeans or dressing it up with a hot lil skirt and some heels for a night out. Included with the top is an awesome hud offering a bit of customization. Def check it out, there are tons of colors available and I know for sure you will love it as much as I do! ♥

I wish yall the happiest hump day and thanks a bunch for dropping by! xoxo

Spotlight Items:

Top:

[Cynful] Bonita Vest – Pink @ Cosmopolitan

Nails:

! PUKI . . My Long Square Nails . Belleza 1

Other Credits:

Hair:

=DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Abigail”

Head:

CATWA – Annie Vampire

Skin/Face:

Lara Hurley  -Christy Dark -Catwa Appliers

(other appliers for body sold sep)

Jeans and tummy chain:

Addams – Lixie Ripped Skinny Jean & Chain Belt – Ocean

Body:

-Belleza- Freya

Leave a Reply

