Home » Fashion » She can’t be forgotten…

She can’t be forgotten…

Snapshot_011

Here is a quick post showcasing some of Infliction’s awesome newness. The complete outfit is called forgotten but not one you will soon forget. I absolutely love the vintage swag she rocked with this one. Forgotten is available now at the mainstore. I am also rocking her Dolfie eyes. These be some of my favs for sure and I wear them often. They come in system as well as mesh. Here I mixed em up for a pretty cool look if I do say so myself. These lil lovelies can be had at The Freak Show which is still going strong. Happy Shopping! ♥

Thanks so much for stopping by! ♥

Spotlight Items:

Outfit:

[ Infliction ] Forgotten – Grey – includes hat, top, skirt, and stockings (Omega apps included as well)

Eyes:

[ Infliction ] – Dolfie eyes – Pitch (Left) & Blind (Right) Rares @ The Freak Show

Nails:

! PUKI . . My Long Square Nails . Belleza 1

Other Credits:

Hair:

TRUTH HAIR – Maren

Head:

CATWA – Annie Vampire

Skin/Face:

Lara Hurley  -Christy Dark -Catwa Appliers

(other appliers for body sold sep)

Body:

-Belleza- Freya

Leave a Reply

