Home » Fashion » Caged Darkness…

Caged Darkness…

Snapshot_015

Good morning! Today is a good day for sure. I hope yall don’t mind as I am embracing my darker side lately. The season of the witches always brings it out in me and this year even more so for some reason. I am loving all of the great things being made to celebrate the season.

First lemme talk about this new dress from !NFINITY. One word sum it up perfectly…. GORGEOUS! I love the sparkle, the fit and the unique style. I am wearing it with the Maitreya bod and it fits like a dream. The dress comes in 3 spooky sexy versions and is available @ The Mad Circus Halloween & Gacha fair. The event runs from October 10-31st. Lots of great stuffs so def worth going to have a look! ♥♥

Deadpool has been at it again! The cage I am all locked up in is one of his new FullPerm pieces. This cage is super detailed and just awesome. The prim count on this is great too! On rez only 1 prim. Resized to the size I needed to hop in it only went to 5 prims! Isn’t that just awesome?! Go have a look for yourself it is a great piece for sure. ♥

Finally the skin I am wearing is the new Fifty Linden Friday skin available at Glam Affair. Glam Affair – Ghost Sia comes in the Polar skin tone and incase yall don’t know Sia is my very fav skin from Glam Affair. As you might imagine I squealed like a nut when I saw this. It is perfect and comes with two face options. Totally fitting for the season and only 50L! Ladies you do not want to miss this! ♥

That’s about it for right now. lots of great stuff should make for a happy shopping weekend! ♥

Thanks for stopping by!

Spotlight Items:

Dress:

!NFINITY : Midnight Queen Dress @ The Mad Circus Halloween and Gacha fair

Cage:

:DEADPOOL:  THE CAGE FULLPERM

Skin:

Glam Affair – Sia Ghost – Polar

Other Credits:

Hair:

little bones. – Nancy

Hands:

Slink – AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant

Body:

Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Leave a Reply

