Home » Fashion » Why? Because I felt like it thats why!

Why? Because I felt like it thats why!

Snapshot_001I was out and about sorta bored and found mehself over at Envious checking out the new look which I love. While I was wandering about I ran into one of the new outfits Vintage Soul and squealed like a nut lol.. Had to have it and I am sure you see why it’s freakin adorable! The is lots of new stuffs and the new store looks amazing yall def should check it out! ❤

Outfit: : .Envious.: Vintage Soul

Skin: {BL} Ryka Skin_Cocoa (The Skin Fair)

Hair: Exile – Rain (The Arcade March Round)

Eyes: TSG – The Sugar Garden (@ The Big Show)

Lashes: Poudre

Hands and Feet:  Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant

& Slink AvEnhance Feet Female Mid

Tattoo: Letis Tattoo :: Reaper Bike ::

Shoes: [L.Warwick] Luscious -Platform Heels- NOIR

Leave a Reply

