Home » Fashion » FIFTY LIN FRIDAY!!!!

FIFTY LIN FRIDAY!!!!

hair_001 hair_002

What better way to wake up then to find some amazing hair for 50L! I haven’t really noticed to much about this 50L Friday deal till this morning… Wasabi hair for 50L? I was like “Your kidding me!” So I slapped on some clothes and ran over to have a look…Sure enough two colors in this cute style are available for 50L so yeps I snagged them both! Pink! I loves me the pink but I has to say the lavender is lovely as well…. Get over there now because this is today only!

Ride! http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Coraline/206/135/53

Hair: Wasabi – 50L Friday sale item

Glasses: Mad Nerd

Piercing: Hebanon Vial

Nails: Jamman

One thought on “FIFTY LIN FRIDAY!!!!

Leave a Reply

