Home » Shopping » AKEYO!!!! Dances your gonna love!!!

AKEYO!!!! Dances your gonna love!!!

Out on the town I gets side tracked @ Akeyo…least this shows yall I do get out some lolz… Anyway I had to show you some of these dances…I’m still trying to decide which to get lol been dancing forever lol! So I made this lil clip to show you some! I left in my lil selection beam so you can see when I change the dances…The transition on most is like butter sooo smooth! So if you like to dance and want some freaking amazing ones get over to Akeyo and get some you will def love them and if I am still there come help me choose! lolz!

Can be found @

https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/14733

or

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Akeruka/128/136/37

Leave a Reply

