Home » Fashion » I love Christmas!

I love Christmas!

Style by Kira - Brianna Skin 02B optLIV3

LIV2LIV1

I love Christmas! I was at the 12 Days of Christmas Cart Sale last night OMG there are so many amazing things! Well over 30 designers from all over SL. Over 40 exclusive items 50L each for both men and women and over 50 Hunt items priced 0-10L each! I snagged the sexy free skin Kira had on her cart is sooo pretty! So when you see me out and about just know Style by Kira is where I got the new skin that looks so yum! I also ran across a designer I has not seen before…Had some really unique items so I grabbed a few and I has to say I LOVE THEM! I will be a returning customer for sure! I heart [LIV-Glam]!

So I know you are dying to find out how to get there so here you is your ride…Don’t wait head over asap!

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Flawless/41/126/22

Hair  – .Ploom – Kelsey Skin- Styles by Kira-Free on her cart Lingerie – Delish (dollarbie on marketplace)

Dress-Gown- [LIV-Glam]*WINTER-2012*-Jador Embellished Gown SP1 Gift- cart sale Piercings- Hebenon Vial: Pitch Piercings Hair – Truth – Orchid Tattoo-Wicked tattoos Jewelry- Ducknipple (SLX Retro outfit)

2-piece outfit – Teal -[LIV-Glam]*WINTER-2012*-PALAZZI-Azul Stockings- Delish Shoes-N-core Piercings- Hebenon Vial: Pitch Piercings Hair – Truth – Orchid Tattoo-Wicked tattoos Jewelry- Ducknipple (SLX Retro outfit)

Pink Jacket (comes with color change hud)-[LIV-Glam]*WINTER-2012*-PALAZZI-Azul Skirt-Blueberry Alice *Mesh* Skirt Dark Blue Shoes-N-core Piercings- Hebenon Vial: Pitch Piercings Hair – Truth – Orchid Tattoo-Wicked tattoos Jewelry- Ducknipple (SLX Retro outfit)

Leave a Reply

