Home » Shopping » AKERUKA!!!

AKERUKA!!!

I think I am in love with this skin lol…I was hopping around today trying to help a friend find a good male skin and I called in the troops for help and over and over I kept hearing this lil name whispered in my ear..”AKERUKA….AKERUKA” So I went to give the shop a look and was totally impressed soo many posh yummeh skins to choose from both men and women..I am totally hanging on to this shop for future reference..While I was there helping meh buddy I found this soft sexy skin… it the group gift I was so thrilled…I snatched it up and brought it home and love it….It’s called Twiggy but don’t let the name fool you because is def far from twiggy lol…. Go get yours today and check out the amazing skins you can find there for both men and women (ppsst..there is a gift for you guys too hehe)

Find them inworld @ http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Akeruka/128/136/37

 

Hair – .Ploom – Julie

Shoes – HOC Industries

Panties – ::TGIS::

Leave a Reply

