Home » Shopping » He always listens….

He always listens….

 

 

Ok this guy is sooo awesome he listens to me complain and never says a word..I been telling him my deepest darkest secrets and he just listens and cuddles me hehe I know all is safe with him… How did I meet this fella well let me tell you my amazing RoRo and Lua of [Rolu Poses] they made him he is this months group gift hehe so yall move you booty and get this guy before its too late… My friends know that pink is meh weakness so they knew I would love him and I do! Stop by and get yours and check out the many other amazing creations my friends have created!

you can find [RoLu Poses] @

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Lao/162/78/2611

or

https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/107161

Leave a Reply

