Home » Shopping » Amour Fashion!

Amour Fashion!

I was peeking about for some new clothes and stumble across The Wash Cart Sale. Everything is only 10L so I was all hellz to the yea! lol So im looking and shopping and find the Amour Fashions Cart. I snagged a few things but this lil number is my favvy…Was thrilled to get this totally high quality outfit for next to nothing! So I urge yall to check this sale out before its over you can find it here @ http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/The%20Wash/71/149/23

I loved Amour so much i took a lil trip to the main store and yall most def need to take a peek the  items are most def some of the best in SL! You can find them here @ http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Otherwhen/164/133/28

Happy Shopping 🙂

Leave a Reply

