Home » Uncategorized » Hi yall! Bellz here….

Hi yall! Bellz here….

Well first thankies for taking a few to check out my blog! I would just like to introduce myself to ya..Yall can call me Bellz… I am starting this blog because there is only so much you can do in Second Life till you want to scream to the real life world “HEY!! your missing out! So I want to show off the amazing virtual world that I loves so much… Here you will be able to get a first hand look into the everyday life of just a girl with some pretty awesome past times..I will show you my most fav places to shop….the most rocking clubs…and introduce ya to the most amazing people I’m lucky enough to call friends…So buckle your seat belts folks it’s about to get crazy! ❤angrybellzbeta

One thought on “Hi yall! Bellz here….

Leave a Reply

